Personnel

The club is a non-profit, private club for the recreation, athletic, and social enjoyment of its members. It is managed by a volunteer board of trustees, elected from among its members, with staff involved in day-to-day operations.

Our Staff for Summer 2017

Pool Manager Dan Brofft dan@oldorchardswimclub.com
Swim Team Head Coach  Chris Brookover  coachchris@oldorchardswimclub.com
Dive Team Coach Megan Miller divecoach@oldorchardswimclub.com
Dive Team Rep         ? diveteamrep@oldorchardswimclub.com

 OOSC Managers

OOSC Manager Dan

Dan Brofft

Dan Brofft has been a Pool Manager with the Old Orchard Swim Club for many years and we are always happy to have him back every summer.  We often wonder where we would be without Otter Dan.

 

Board of Trustees

Openings in the board of trustees occur each year.  Contact us to inquire about becoming a board member.

We are always looking for fresh and new ideas to make Old Orchard the best it can be for our membership. This is a great chance to be more involved in your club and give back.   Please contact a Board member with your interest to join the board or complete an application on our website.

VP of PersonnelChris Dollartonvp-personnel@oldorchardswimclub.com

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Jeff Morrow president@oldorchardswimclub.com
Facilities Manager Tom Schulgren vpops@oldorchardswimclub.com
Treasurer Greg Tonghini treasurer@oldorchardswimclub.com
Secretary Rosemary Johnson secretary@oldorchardswimclub.com
Membership Joyce Finnegan membership@oldorchardswimclub.com
Socials Alana Maher Witkowski socials@oldorchardswimclub.com
Member At Large/CHAP Representative chap@oldorchardswimclub.com
Swim Team Maureen Behm swimteamrep@oldorchardswimclub.com